Executive Committee — CareerSource CLM

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion administrative and personnel matters. 

It is comprised of the Chair, Vice-Chair and Secretary/Treasurer of the Board, the Immediate Past Chair of the Board, Chairs of the Operational Committees, and private-sector representatives.

Executive Committee Members

Kathy Judkins, Chair
Marion County Private Sector
Appointed 7/15

Kevin Cunningham, Past Chair
RE/Max Realty One
Citrus County Private Sector
Appointed 9/11

Fredrick Morgan, Treasurer
Audit Committee - Chair
I.B.E.W. Local Union 222
Marion County Labor
Appointed 3/08

Mike Melfi, Business and Economic Development Committee - Chair

Champs Software, Inc.
Citrus County Private Sector
Appointed 11/04

Rachel Riley, Career Center Committee - Chair
Citrus Memorial Health
Citrus County Private Sector
Appointed 5/15

Ted Knight, Performance and Monitoring Committee - Chair
U.S. Marine Corps League
Citrus County Veterans
Appointed 8/12

Al Jones, Marketing and Outreach Committee - Chair
Auto Zone
Citrus County Private Sector
Appointed 5/17

For any inquiries, please contact Rusty Skinner at rskinner@careersourceclm.com.