Staff Directory

Administration

Rusty Skinner, Chief Executive Officer
rskinner@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1204 | Fax 352-873-7956

Celie White, SPHR, Human Resources Manager
cwhite@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1517 | Fax 352-291-9547

Laura Byrnes, APR, CPRC, Communications Manager
lbyrnes@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1234 Fax: 352-873-7910

Steven Litzinger, Director of Continuous Improvement
slitzinger@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1260 | Fax 352-873-7910

Laura Isaacs, Research and Executive Assistant
lisaacs@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1416 | Fax 352-873-7956

Operations

Kathleen Woodring, Executive Vice President
kwoodring@careersourceclm.com
352-861-1657 Fax: 352-873-7956

Celie White, SPHR, Human Resources Manager
cwhite@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1517 | Fax 352-291-9547

Laura Byrnes, APR, CPRC, Communications Manager
lbyrnes@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1234 Fax: 352-873-7910

Dale French, Director of Program Development
dfrench@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 2204 Fax: 352-873-7910

Susan Heller, Director of Finance
sheller@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1207 Fax: 352-873-7910

Dwain Henderson, Director of Information Technology
dhenderson@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1218 Fax: 352-873-7910

Steven Litzinger, Director of Continuous Improvement
slitzinger@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1260 | Fax 352-873-7910

Iris Pozo, Administrative Manager and Equal Opportunity Officer
ipozo@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1286 | Fax: 352-873-7910

Cory Weaver, Program Development and Reporting Manager
cweaver@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1109 | Fax: 352-873-7910

Resources

Rich Feehan, Director of Career Centers and Online Services
rfeehan@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1241 | Fax: 352-873-7910

Cindy LeCouris, Career Center Manager
clecouris@careersourceclm.com
352-493-6813, ext. 1464 | Fax: 352-291-9544

Ilianette Hernandez, Career Center Manager
ihernandez@careersourceclm.com
352-732-1700, ext. 1119 | Fax: 352-840-5712

Jerry Flanders, Talent Center Services Manager
jflanders@talentcenter.org
352-840-5770 | Fax: 352-873-7910

Business Development

Brenda Chrisman, Career Centers and Business Services Officer
bchrisman@careersourceclm.com
352-873-7939, ext. 1205 Fax: 352-873-7910

Frank Calascione, Business Development Manager
fcalascione@careersourceclm.com
352-249-3278, ext. 4206

Jordan Steelfox, Business Development Manager
​jsteelfox@careersourceclm.com
352-249-3278, ext. 3206

Geraldine Phillips, Business Development Manager
gphillips@talentcenter.org
352-840-5756

Cathy Galica, Business Development Manager
cgalica@careersourceclm.com
352-732-1700, ext. 2205