The Executive Committee is responsible for CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion administrative and personnel matters.

It is comprised of the Chair, Vice-Chair and Secretary/Treasurer of the Board, the Immediate Past Chair of the Board, Chairs of the Operational Committees, and private-sector representatives.

Executive Committee Members


  • Kim Baxley

    Central Florida Electric Cooperative
    Levy County
    Private Sector
    Appointed 1/18

  • Rachel M. Riley

    Past Chair
    Citrus Memorial Health
    Citrus County
    Private Sector
    Appointed 7/15

  • Brandon Whiteman

    Vice Chair
    Benefit Advisors
    Marion County
    Private Sector
    Appointed 2/19

  • Fredrick Morgan

    Audit Committee Chair
    I.B.E.W. Local Union 222
    Marion County
    Appointed 3/08

  • Pete Beasley

    Business and Economic Development Committee Chair
    Rasmussen College
    Marion County
    Private Education
    Appointed 7/12

  • Ted Knight

    Performance and Monitoring Committee Chair
    United States Marine Corps League
    Citrus County
    Appointed 8/12

  • Albert Jones

    Marketing and Outreach Committee Chair
    AutoZone Inc.
    Citrus County
    Private Sector
    Appointed 3/17

  • Charles Harris

    Career Center Committee Chair
    Central Florida Community Action Agency
    Marion County
    Appointed 1/18